Board of Trustees

Mrs. Suzanne Blair, ’68
Educator and Civic Leader, Batesville, AR

Mr. Ben Brainard
Chef/Ownwer, Yellow Rocket Concept, Little Rock, AR

The Reverend Dr. William Branch, Jr.
Retired, Little Rock, AR

Mr. Joel Riley Caraway, '19
Young Alumni Trustee, Sulphur Rock, AR

Mr. Dale Cole
CEO, First Community Bank Shares, Batesville, AR

Ms. Sarah Greenwood, '00
Attorney, Munson, Rowlett, Moore, and Boone, Maumelle, AR

Mr. Andrew Tyler Hudgens, '12
Alumni Trustee, Ft. Smith, AR

Mr. David Jones, ’99
Attorney, Wright, Lindsey, Jennings, LLP, Little Rock, AR

Dr. W. Joseph King
President, Lyon College, Batesville, AR

Mr. James “Skip” Rutherford III
Dean of the University of Arkansas Clinton School of Public Service, Little Rock, AR

Mr. Robert "Luke" Shackleford, '20
Young Alumni Trustee, Smithville, AR

Mr. Kirk Warden
President, LaCroix Optical Company, Batesville, AR

Mr. Victor Werley, ’03
Financial Consultant, Pinnacle Consultants, Little Rock, AR

Mr. Stephen Williams, '82
Attorney, Barber Law Firm, Little Rock, AR

Mr. Perry Wilson
Attorney, Barber Law Firm, Little Rock, AR

Mr. Scott Wood
Dealer and General Manager, Scott Wood Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Batesville, AR