The Transfer and Exchange Collaboration Lyon and the University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville (UACCB) are committed to providing educational opportunities for citizens of Batesville and the surrounding region. To fulfill this commitment, the two institutions have created the Transfer and Exchange Collaboration (TEC).

To be eligible for TEC, students must be full-time (12 hours at their home institution), have the support of the chief academic officer at their home institution, and meet any prerequisites for the course or courses they wish to take. Students’ tuition at their home college will cover course work taken at the host college.